Upcoming events…that involve me!

Hey, Kendall and I are DJ’ing on July 4th. Come to it. We’re totally going to be fun. I wonder if I’ll be allowed to set fireworks off in the C&D. Be a proper American! Come drink with your money and dance for free!

3 responses to “Upcoming events…that involve me!

  1. haha, nice tags. fireworks in the C&D = worst idea ever. did you learn anything from Great White?

  2. Clearly they didn’t do it properly.

  3. Can this event be moved to northern LP Michigan instead? That would be super.

Leave a Reply

