Oh hell! Almost forgot…

rebo cakeI just realized that this is the one week anniversary of the blog! This thing is already more of a success than I thought. While my number’s aren’t massive, it’s totally more than zero readers. To be honest I was sorta expecting maybe 10 readers but I’m way out of the ballpark on that one. AWESOME! Enjoy that picture of a Max Rebo cake! You deserved it.

So, I know that there are more than the people who have commented reading this thing, unless they just visit the page a TON during the day. What does anyone want me to talk about? Seriously give me a topic. I’ll take submissions, I’ve got a million opinions. Help me, help you. I don’t know how much longer I can keep up this pace of writing without your help. Actually, I probably could, but crowd participation is fun.

P.S. I forgot to include one awesome thing about the city in the last post. Does your city house the “Super-Friends?”

museumcenter

Hall of justice

One response to “Oh hell! Almost forgot…

  1. We get the music update, what about the John Hogan book club, another one of those passionate topics.

Leave a Reply

