Sorry, I laughed at this today…

When i was driving earlier today, I saw this giant magnetic sticker thing on the back of a truck that was being pulled along by a motor-home. Normally I don’t pay these any mind, but I actually did read this one and I laughed for a good little while. Then I tried to get a picture of it. It sorta came out. Taking pictures while your driving is both dangerous and hard:

It says, “Please be Patient, I’m pushing a Motorhome.” Don’t ask me why I thought this was hilarious, I just did. In my head, when I saw it, I said “Oh man, I had this whole truck and motor-home situation backwards!”

Love,

John

Leave a Reply

