Word of Warning…

Thanks everybody for being understanding during my hiatus. I was getting a little burnt out on life and needed a little time off to get all my assorted shits together. So, I’d just like to formally announce that later today I’ll be returning to blogging. First, I have to pay some bills, mail some bills and netflix, have a little lunch and then I’ll be sitting down to kick-start “Stop Working, Start Living” one more time. Once again, thanks for being patient with me!

Love,

John

Leave a Reply

